English

Conference call

CONFERENCE CALL

FINANCIAL RESULTS FOR THE FOURTH QUARTER AND FULL YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER
2002

Thursday 13 February 2003
5.30 AM (EST - New York)
10.30 AM (GMT - London)
11.30 AM (CET - Stockholm)

PRESENTERS:
Keith Russell - President and Chief Executive Officer
Stephen Downing - Chief Financial Officer

The financial results will be released on Thursday 13 February 2003, at
3.00am New York time, 8.00am London time, 9.00am Stockholm time, and
will be available at www.transcom-worldwide.com.

Please send an email to ir@transcomww.com to register for the
teleconference or to listen to a recording after the event.

For further information please visit www.transcom-worldwide.com or
telephone +44 20 7321 5010.

Transcom WorldWide is a rapidly expanding Customer Relationship
Management (CRM) solution provider, with 30 call center operations
employing more than 7,700 people delivering services to 17 countries -
Luxembourg, Sweden, France, Denmark, Germany, Finland, Italy,
Switzerland, Norway, the Netherlands, Spain, Austria, Morocco, Estonia,
Latvia, Lithuania and the UK.

The company provides CRM solutions for companies in a wide range of
industry sectors, including telecommunications and e-commerce, travel &
tourism, retail, financial services and utilities. Transcom offers
clients a broad array of relationship management services, including
inbound and outbound call handling, Interactive Voice Response, Internet
Services, e-mail processing and fax broadcast. Client programs are
tailor-made and range from single applications to complex programs,
which are offered on a country-specific or international basis in up to
38 languages.

Transcom WorldWide S.A.'A' and 'B' shares are listed on the NASDAQ
National Market under the symbols TRCMA and TRCMB and on the
Stockholmsbörsen O-List under the symbols TWWA and TWWB.


------------------------------------------------------------
This information was brought to you by Waymaker http://www.waymaker.net
The following files are available for download:
http://www.waymaker.net/bitonline/2003/02/06/20030206BIT01080/wkr0001.doc
http://www.waymaker.net/bitonline/2003/02/06/20030206BIT01080/wkr0002.pdf