English

Transcom 2nd Quarter 2009 Results Conference Call

2009-07-14

Download (PDF).

TUESDAY, 21 JULY 2009
14:00 (CET) / 13:00 (UK)

Hosts:

Pablo Sanchez-Lozano – President and Chief Executive Officer
Robert Feij – Acting Chief Financial Officer

Transcom WorldWide S.A., the global outsourced services company, will release its financial results for the second quarter of 2009 at 12:00 (CET) / 11:00 (UK) on Tuesday, 21 July 2009. The company will host a conference call to present the results at 14:00 (CET) / 13:00 (UK). The teleconference will also be webcast at http://www.transcom.com.

To participate in the conference call, please register at:
http://www.sharedvalue.net/transcom/q209

The dial in number to join the conference call will be available upon registration.

You may also register by filling out the information in the attached PDF and returning it by fax on +44 20 7321 5020 or by contacting Peter Edsinger on +44 207 321 5010 for further details.